Register Login Contact Us

I Greensboro NC looking for a boy, I for hunt Greensboro men that looking boy

now. Log in now. Find a nanny job that fits what you're looking for.


I Greensboro NC Looking For A Boy

Online: Now

About

We have a military academy, an accredited school, as well as a working ranch and farm. We provide counseling and mentoring, competitive team sports, a spiritual emphasis, and hands-on outreach to help disadvantaged people in third-world countries. Similar to the structure and order of a military school, at Gateway wayward teen boys become respectful, confident leaders and responsible citizens. Over boys from every state and internationally have found a change of heart at Gateway Boys Academy. As part of the internationally recognized Teen Challenge program, Gateway Boys Academy serves boys ages 11 to 17 who have chosen a dangerous dating hangouts Maine in life.

Amye
My age: 30
What is my ethnicity: I'm philippine
My favourite drink: Whisky

Views: 7909

submit to reddit


now. Log in now. Find a job that fits what you're looking for. New jobs posted every minute on Care. free to get started free to get started. When do you want a job? Filter by:. Clear all.

Boarding schools for boys in greensboro, north carolina

Apply Apply. Job Details. Any One-time Part-time Full-time. Create a free to access all filters! now now. Close Apply. Hiring Now in Greensboro:. This position is primarily for the care of my baby girl who will be around 4 months abortion Charlotte North Carolina NC free at the onset of the job.

My bigger kids will be in school but if they are off on either a Wednesday or Friday you may be responsible for their care occasionally. There will be some light housekeeping and meal preparation. I am looking for someone who has experience in infants and is comfortable with breast milk. I am also looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and will play outside with the big kids when the baby is napping. Our family interests are Outdoor activities, reading, cooking, sports Soccer, basketball, volleyball, trampoline, games and reading Meals and homework help may be necessary- no tv or electronic use while in the home.

There is parking available and a vehicle that may massage to meet in Chicago Illinois IL offered if transportation is necessary with the children. We have one pet dog who is a boxer. Hi my name is Shamekqua I have 3 girls a 8-month-old, a 5-year-old and a 9-year-old, I'm looking for someone that does a light cleaning, that loves working with childrenthat's dependable and reliable and very trustworthy.

Greensboro child care jobs

My hours change and day change for my second job, I work 2 jobs a teacher in the daytime and a associate in the afternoon. I picked those hours Louisiana online dating scams that is the time frame of which time I will be working. While they are out of school Plano date online just like doing fun activities right now and they love reading so if you can read to them I will greatly appreciate it we're looking for someone who has CPR 1st aid SIDS, yes 2 small dogs.

While they are out of school they just like doing fun activities right now and they love reading so if you can read to them I will greatly appreciate it we're looking for someone who has CPR 1st aid SIDS, yes 2 small dogs I'm paying every two weeks.

beautiful ladies Esther

Quality time, academics and making time for art and sports too! Art, soccer, dance, animals Homework and chores Friendly, upbeat, flexible, communicative, caring.

Teen challenge for boys in greensboro, north carolina

We have parking Golden retriever dog, fun loving and high energy at times. Domestic cat, loving when he wants to be, he is a cat. We are looking for a fun, energetic nanny for our almost 3-year-old little girl. The schedule would involve picking her up from school at 3 p. Rate is find love Missouri based on experience and we will pay for gas as well.

black woman Sara

Background check, clean driving record, COVID vaccination dating and courtship in the Hollywood at least three great references are required. We need a babysitter for our 1 child in Greensboro. We're looking now! We do have pets, so please consider that when applying.

You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Picking child up from school and driving her to gymnastics.

horney girl Skye

We have two daughters, 12 and 14, date in Pennsylvania review need to be picked up from school Monday through Thursday. One gets out at and the other gets out at We are located between the two schools. We may have the occasional errand that needs to be done but for the most part, the girls are super easy and self sufficient and really just need transportation!

We have a small dog that you don't need to take care of but if you are are uncomfortable with dogs, this might not be a fit for you! We are looking for a caring and reliable nanny for our son who is almost 5 months old! Mom is currently working from home so help is needed during her work hours. We live within walking distance to a park, and just a short drive from the Arboretum.

When do you want a job?

We live in a wonderful neighborhood for stroller walks! We have 2 cats one that is very friendly and one that is shy. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Looking for care Tuesdays 10am-7pm.

Flexible start date. We are looking for regular help with out 2 small children and free Houston Texas TX chatlines who will become part of our family. We ask that you do some light housework and laundry before picking the kids up from school. We also have a dog and a cat that would need some attention too!

naughty latina Malaysia

Please be in touch if you are reliable, fun, and kind! Also please note: preference will be given to vaccinated candidates. I am a disabled mom looking for help. Additional dating Carolina hat include a non-smoker, having a reliable car.

sexual biatch Emmaline

We could use help with structuring activities. My schedule may vary. We are looking for a great part time nanny for my twin boys in Greensboro on Thursdays and Fridays starting Sep They are currently 2 months old. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping washing bottles. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does easiest Atlantic City to find a hookup smoke, who is comfortable with pets we have a 1-year-old lab husky mixwho is CPR certified and who has college degree.

I work from home so I can check in during the day. Hours would be am p. We need an after-school nanny for our 3 children in Greensboro. And we're looking now!

Greensboro nanny jobs

Please be comfortable with pets. Duties include pickups from school, drop offs at home and local practices. Help with homework and playing outside. COVID vaccination required. My church is looking for a qualified babysitter to help in our nursery each Sunday night. This would be a recurring job for the foreseeable future, starting after Labor Day. You will have one other person assisting you in the nursery which will likely have 4 to 8 children each week.

Please message me for more questions. I look forwarding to speaking with you! We meet Bremerton people me looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Greensboro. We would prefer a sitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified.

passion singles June

We would like to have date nights on hookup in High Point weekends which would require the sitter, as well as take occasional weekend trips requiring the sitter from Friday-Sunday. Greensboro family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below: - Please be comfortable with pets - we have one dog who loves to lick and bring you his ball.

I will provide find love partner Murfreesboro TN with a calendar. I am single Dad of year-old rising sophomore. I work as a busy physician at Cone Health in the hospital, in clinic and overseeing research I am currently the ONLY adult family member able to provide for my daughter's needs.

Teen challenge for boys in greensboro, north carolina is an accredited christian boarding school.

I will need help having someone who can pick her up from school perhaps not every day but certainly days I work until 5. Someone who could go get groceries at times would be helpful. Ability to take my M. We have a Siberian who likes to be walked if that was something you were interested in. Also house sitting find a friend in Corpus Christi I or we are out of town might be something that would work.

Former if M. We have an 8-month-old baby girl and are looking for someone to care for her during the work day.

Days will vary each week due to my work schedule but will most likely consist of days per week. We are looking for someone who is energetic, nurturing, creative and preferably someone who has experience with children under 1. Must be CPR certified and a non-smoker.